National Angora Club

Click here to edit subtitle


President - Mrs Lesley Taylor

Vice President - Mrs Sandra Orr

Chairman - Mr Dennis Sutton

Vice Chairman - Mr Richard Grindey

General Secretary - Mrs Chris Hamilton, 19 Farm Road, Hamstreet, Ashford, Kent, TN26 2JA (01233) 732194 Email Secretary

Treasurer & Membership Subscriptions - Mrs Sally May, 58 Larkhill Road, Durrington, Nr Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 8BJ.  Email Treasurer/Membership 

Products Secretary - Mrs Sandra Orr (01529) 461595

For more information on Wool, Angora products, Craft and Craft fairs the NAC is attending feel free to contact our Event and Publicity coordinator    Dr Lesley Hordon

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.